Abel Shahnaz

No label

BEST DJ - 2019 RANKING

#63
2019
BEST DJ
Jakarta-based Abel is currently a hot item in the scene. With her schedules so busy and fully booked weeks in advance, it is no wonder she will go further in the future.

ON SOUNDCLOUD

Title Dur. Plays
Abel Psytrance Set
19 Feb 2017
58m42s 236

Upcoming Events

Fri 30 Aug 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Fri 3 Jan 2020
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
218.8K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.66M
VISITS
4.61M
PAGE VIEWS