Lily Pita

BAIA

BEST DJ - 2019 RANKING

#33
2019
BEST DJ
Lily Pita is one of the rarest kind of female DJs - years of experience has made this lady one of Indonesia's most famous deep and tech house DJs. She currently holds a residency at the great Baia, Jakarta's most premium underground mini club.

MUSIC GENRES

No music genres defined for this DJ :(

Upcoming Events

Tidak ada event

Past Events

Sat 14 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Fri 9 Aug 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
218.8K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.67M
VISITS
4.62M
PAGE VIEWS