Agung Enigma

X2 Jakarta/Enigma DJ Academy/R

BEST DJ - 2019 RANKING

#23
2019
BEST DJ
Head of the Enigma DJ Academy, Agung's reputation in the R&B scene needs no further affirmation. Formerly a resident at Equinox, X2 Club's most celebrated HipHop R&B hall.

MUSIC GENRES

ON SOUNDCLOUD

Title Dur. Plays

Upcoming Events

Tue 3 Mar 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Tue 7 Apr 2020
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Tue 21 Apr 2020

Past Events

Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Tue 4 Feb 2020
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Tue 14 Jan 2020
Thu 9 Jan 2020
Tue 7 Jan 2020

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
219.1K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.72M
VISITS
4.73M
PAGE VIEWS