Agung Enigma

X2 Jakarta/Enigma DJ Academy/R

BEST DJ - 2019 RANKING

#23
2019
BEST DJ
Head of the Enigma DJ Academy, Agung's reputation in the R&B scene needs no further affirmation. Formerly a resident at Equinox, X2 Club's most celebrated HipHop R&B hall.

MUSIC GENRES

ON SOUNDCLOUD

Title Dur. Plays

Upcoming Events

Thu 19 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 3 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 7 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Thu 2 Jan 2020
Thu 9 Jan 2020
Thu 16 Jan 2020

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
218.8K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.67M
VISITS
4.62M
PAGE VIEWS