Izl

Trigger / Allin Entertainment

BEST DJ - 2019 RANKING

#100
2019
BEST DJ
A senior HipHop R&B DJ, well respected in the community, IZL is part of Trigger management and Allin resident at Fable and The Pallas Jakarta as well as Mirror Bali.

MUSIC GENRES

ON SOUNDCLOUD

Title Dur. Plays

Upcoming Events

Thu 19 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Sat 9 Nov 2019
Sat 9 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Fri 3 Jan 2020
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020

Past Events

Sat 14 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Sun 1 Sep 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Sun 25 Aug 2019

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
218.8K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.67M
VISITS
4.62M
PAGE VIEWS