Izl

Trigger / Allin Entertainment

BEST DJ - 2019 RANKING

#100
2019
BEST DJ
A senior HipHop R&B DJ, well respected in the community, IZL is part of Trigger management and Allin resident at Fable and The Pallas Jakarta as well as Mirror Bali.

MUSIC GENRES

ON SOUNDCLOUD

Title Dur. Plays

Upcoming Events

Tidak ada event

Past Events

Sat 13 Jun 2020
Sat 6 Jun 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
Sat 9 May 2020
Sat 2 May 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Thu 16 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
219.4K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.75M
VISITS
4.8M
PAGE VIEWS