Fable

Jakarta

BEST CLUB - 2019 RANKING

#1
2019
BEST CLUB
Allin Group's flagship outlet is most certainly one of the busiest clubs in Jakarta. Specifically where competition is tight with so many other nightlife establishments around, Fable has managed to stay on top of the game.

Steadily attiring partygoers for the past six years, Fable has seen the rise and fall of other places around it - yet it stays one step ahead. Combining not only votes but also popularity on our network channels as well as indoclubbing website, Fable comes on the first position in our debut edition of 2019 BEST CLUB award.

Upcoming Events

Thu 29 Aug 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Sat 9 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
218.8K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.66M
VISITS
4.61M
PAGE VIEWS