Fable

Jakarta

BEST CLUB - 2019 RANKING

#1
2019
BEST CLUB
Allin Group's flagship outlet is most certainly one of the busiest clubs in Jakarta. Specifically where competition is tight with so many other nightlife establishments around, Fable has managed to stay on top of the game.

Steadily attiring partygoers for the past six years, Fable has seen the rise and fall of other places around it - yet it stays one step ahead. Combining not only votes but also popularity on our network channels as well as indoclubbing website, Fable comes on the first position in our debut edition of 2019 BEST CLUB award.

Upcoming Events

Fri 24 Jan 2020
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Thu 6 Feb 2020
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Sat 8 Feb 2020
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Thu 16 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 2 May 2020
Sat 9 May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 6 Jun 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020

Past Events

Comments

LIVE STATS

9K
DJs
219K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.71M
VISITS
4.71M
PAGE VIEWS