Mirror

Bali

BEST CLUB - 2019 RANKING

#20
2019
BEST CLUB
Mirror is Allin Group's first and most successful outlet in Bali. The beautiful cathedral-like monument is built as a shrine to nightlife.

Under the candy-colored lasers stands the high altar where the best DJs come to preach their music everyday (including Andrew Rayel, Laidback Luke, MarLo, Mercer, Garmiani, Shiba San, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Salvatore Ganacci, Snakehips - but also Shawn & Ridwan G, and the Allin residents family: Goeslann, IZL, Jacky, Akhdan, Stan, MC G-Voiz and MC Keebo, Gerry White and more, some of them also rank well in our #TOP100DJ2019).

Mirror is undoubtedly one of the best clubs in the Island of the Gods. Awarded by the World's Finest Clubs, it goes without saying that this place is one of our most favorites in Bali.

Upcoming Events

Wed 26 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Thu 4 Jul 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Sun 7 Jul 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Thu 1 Aug 2019
Fri 2 Aug 2019
Thu 8 Aug 2019
Fri 9 Aug 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Past Events

Sun 23 Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Sat 8 Jun 2019

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
218.6K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.63M
VISITS
4.55M
PAGE VIEWS