MC Lipooz

BEST MC - 2019 RANKING

#32
2019
BEST MC
Founder of @mukarakatofficial and @16.bar Indonesia, Lipooz is one of the MCs who aspires to make the world a better place…for everything HipHop R&B.

Upcoming Events

Sat 31 Aug 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019

Past Events

Fri 23 Aug 2019
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
218.8K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.66M
VISITS
4.61M
PAGE VIEWS