MC Keebo

BEST MC - 2019 RANKING

#6
2019
BEST MC
Keebo is young, energetic and in the process of conquering Indonesia's EDM world. Currently resident at Fable, The Pallas and Mirror, he is very socially active - both online and in real life. He knows how to make the crowd dance and follow the beats - whoever the DJ is, Keebo is always there to pump up the volume of the crowd's excitement.

Upcoming Events

Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 6 Jun 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020

Past Events

Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
Sat 9 May 2020
Sat 2 May 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Thu 16 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Thu 2 Apr 2020

OTHER NOMINEES - BEST MC

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
219.3K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.74M
VISITS
4.77M
PAGE VIEWS