MC G-Voiz

BEST MC - 2019 RANKING

#13
2019
BEST MC
Trigger's G-Voiz is also a resident at Mirror Bali. One of the hottest MCs right now, his deep voice is something we find excellent when combined with the HipHop events he usually emcees for. Love the style, respect the man.

Upcoming Events

Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Thu 4 Jul 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Thu 1 Aug 2019
Fri 2 Aug 2019
Thu 8 Aug 2019
Fri 9 Aug 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Past Events

Sun 23 Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Sat 8 Jun 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Thu 6 Jun 2019

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
218.6K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.63M
VISITS
4.55M
PAGE VIEWS