MC G-Voiz

BEST MC - 2019 RANKING

#13
2019
BEST MC
Trigger's G-Voiz is also a resident at Mirror Bali. One of the hottest MCs right now, his deep voice is something we find excellent when combined with the HipHop events he usually emcees for. Love the style, respect the man.

Upcoming Events

Tidak ada event

Past Events

Fri 27 Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Sun 8 Mar 2020
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Sun 1 Mar 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020

OTHER NOMINEES - BEST MC

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
219.3K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.74M
VISITS
4.77M
PAGE VIEWS