MC G-Voiz

BEST MC - 2019 RANKING

#13
2019
BEST MC
Trigger's G-Voiz is also a resident at Mirror Bali. One of the hottest MCs right now, his deep voice is something we find excellent when combined with the HipHop events he usually emcees for. Love the style, respect the man.

Upcoming Events

Thu 24 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Sat 9 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Past Events

Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Thu 3 Oct 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019

Comments

LIVE STATS

9K
DJs
218.9K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.68M
VISITS
4.65M
PAGE VIEWS