Parc19

Jakarta

BEST CLUB - 2019 RANKING

#40
2019
BEST CLUB
Eclectic and trendy, Parc19 is one of Kemang's longest-standing places that still stay true to its roots, creating the hippest events in the area.

Upcoming Events

Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Fri 2 Aug 2019
Fri 9 Aug 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Fri 3 Jan 2020

Past Events

Sat 22 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Sun 5 May 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019

Comments

LIVE STATS

9.1K
DJs
218.6K
Users
02.01.2020
DAYS UNTIL TOP100DJ 2020!
1.63M
VISITS
4.55M
PAGE VIEWS